Außendienst | Region Oberallgäu
Bernd Seitz

Telefon: +49 160 90973509
Telefax: +49 8322 182692175
bernd.seitz@geigergruppe.de
Außendienst | Region Ostallgäu
Thomas Hering

Telefon: +49 151 15182976
Telefax: +49 8322 182698015
thomas.hering@geigergruppe.de
Außendienst | Region Westallgäu
Johannes Fink

Telefon: +49 170 7671451
Telefax: +49 8322 182692062
johannes.fink@geigergruppe.de
Innendienst | Region Oberallgäu
Markus Bauer

Telefon: +49 8379 2348-243
Telefax: +49 8379 2348-999
markus.bauer@geigergruppe.de
Innendienst | Region Unterallgäu | Überregional
Marion Lechleiter

Telefon: +49 8379 2348-237
Telefax: +49 8379 2348-999
marion.lechleiter@geigergruppe.de
Innendienst | Region Ostallgäu | Region Westallgäu
Katharina Mair

Telefon: +49 8379 2348-236
Telefax: +49 8322 182692236
katharina.mair@geigergruppe.de

 

VOILA_REP_ID=C125839F:003B21C8